Tuesday, June 22, 2010

Le Guess Who? blogs: New Black Mountain video - Old Fangs

Desert rockers Black Mountain (Le Guess Who? 2007) got a new cd coming up. Their third album, 'Wilderness Heart' will be released on 13th September. To celebrate this news, they're giving away 'Old Fangs'. Click HERE to get a taste! And take a look at the new video. Stereogum wrote: "Old Fang” seems made for a road trip across a desert (maybe a post-apocalyptic wasteland with its laser keyboards). Welcome to the desert of the real."


Full album tracklisting:
1. The Hair Song
2. Old Fangs
3. Radiant Hearts
4. Rollercoaster
5. Let Spirits Ride
6. Buried By The Blues
7. The Way To Gone
8. Wilderness Heart
9. The Space Of Your Mind
10. Sadie

Cover art:

No comments:

Post a Comment